Verkställande direktör
Henrik Vehkaoja
henrik.vehkaoja@teese.fi
Matservicedirektör
Katja Imppola
katja.imppola@teese.fi
Direktör för rengöringstjänster
Leena Aho (vikarie)
leena.aho@teese.fi
Direktör för fastighets- och logistiktjänster
Johnny Lindqvist
johnny.lindqvist@teese.fi
Personaldirektör
Viivi Härkönen
viivi.harkonen@teese.fi
Ekonomidirektör
Sanna Ihanamäki
sanna.ihanamaki@teese.fi
Utvecklingschef
Jouni Vuorenmaa
jouni.vuorenmaa@teese.fi
Utbildningschef
Tiina Ojala
tiina.ojala@teese.fi