Verkställande direktör
Henrik Vehkaoja
henrik.vehkaoja@teese.fi
Matservicedirektör
Minna Jokinen
minna.jokinen@teese.fi
Direktör för rengöringstjänster
Gunilla Richardsson
gunilla.richardsson@teese.fi
Direktör för fastighetstjänster
Johnny Lindqvist
johnny.lindqvist@teese.fi
Personaldirektör
Kirsti Mylläri
kirsti.myllari@teese.fi
Ekonomidirektör
Sanna Ihanamäki
sanna.ihanamaki@teese.fi
Utvecklingschef
Jouni Vuorenmaa
jouni.vuorenmaa@teese.fi
Utbildningschef
Tiina Ojala
tiina.ojala@teese.fi