Toimitusjohtaja
Henrik Vehkaoja
henrik.vehkaoja@teese.fi

Ruokapalvelujohtaja (sij.)
Katja Imppola
katja.imppola@teese.fi

Puhdistuspalvelujohtaja
Tiina Blom
tiina.blom@teese.fi

Kiinteistö- ja logistiikkapalvelujohtaja
Johnny Lindqvist
johnny.lindqvist@teese.fi

Henkilöstöjohtaja
Viivi Härkönen
viivi.harkonen@teese.fi

Talousjohtaja
Sanna Ihanamäki
sanna.ihanamaki@teese.fi

Laatupäällikkö
Jouni Vuorenmaa
jouni.vuorenmaa@teese.fi

Turvallisuus- ja työsuojelupäällikkö
Jyrki Niemiharju
jyrki.niemiharju@teese.fi