Toimitusjohtaja
Henrik Vehkaoja
henrik.vehkaoja@teese.fi
Ruokapalvelujohtaja
Minna Jokinen
minna.jokinen@teese.fi
Puhdistuspalvelujohtaja
Gunilla Richardsson
gunilla.richardsson@teese.fi
Kiinteistöpalvelujohtaja
Johnny Lindqvist
johnny.lindqvist@teese.fi
Henkilöstöjohtaja
Viivi Härkönen
viivi.harkonen@teese.fi
Talousjohtaja
Sanna Ihanamäki
sanna.ihanamaki@teese.fi
Kehittämispäällikkö
Jouni Vuorenmaa
jouni.vuorenmaa@teese.fi
Koulutuspäällikkö
Tiina Ojala
tiina.ojala@teese.fi